Home / Highlights / Cross-strait Exchanges
Project Survey

The integration of human resources and market in Taiwan, Hong Kong and Chinese Mainland has increasingly become an inevitable trend. Meanwhile, advantages as enjoyed by service and hi-tech manufacturing industries in Taiwan are confronted with both challenges and opportunities brought by rapid growth in the Chinese market. In particular, many global manufacturers in Taiwan have been intensively integrated with supply chains in U.S.A, China and Hong Kong.

To follow the trend for the integration of a hi-tech network in Taiwan and Chinese Mainland, EMBA of Tongji University and the College of Management of National Sun Yat-sen University have jointly launched the EMBA Cooperation Project. This aims to satisfy increasing demands of senior business managers in Chinese Mainland and Taiwan for advanced study, the development of managerial personnel and tutorials for manufacturers, and ensure the performance of the Economic Cooperation Framework Agreement is substantial.

Tongji University is one of the leading universities directly under the Ministry of Education of China, which is among the first group of universities in the “Project 211 and “Project 985”. It is also one of the first group of universities established in the Republic of China Era and one of the modern comprehensive universities in a real sense. Tongji University, Fudan University, Shanghai Jiao Tong University and East China Normal University are jointly known as the “Top 4 Universities” in Shanghai. National Sun Yat-sen University is the third highest education institution as well as a member of the University System of Formosa in Taiwan. It is 500th in the world, 70th in Asia, 23rd position in Taiwan, Chinese Mainland and Hong Kong and 8th position in Taiwan in terms of its comprehensive strength.

EMBA of Tongji University comes 3rd among leading EMBA in China in terms of its comprehensive ranking, which has been honored as “The EMBA Project of the Most Unique Features and High Development Potential in China”. National Sun Yat-sen University is the first university qualified through AACSB certification and recognised in Taiwan. It comes in 53rd among 2010 Global EMBA Courses as listed by the Financial Times..

The EMBA Project, as jointly launched by Tongji University and National Sun Yat-sen University plays an important role in academic exchanges between Chinese Mainland and Taiwan, which is expected to incorporate business practices in the Asia-Pacific region into the course, and provide professional management knowledge and practice as required by economic development in Chinese Mainland and Taiwan.


Course Features
  • 2/3 and 1/3 lectures will be given from Thursday to Sunday on a monthly basis in Chinese Mainland and Taiwan respectively.
  • Encourage enterprises in Chinese Mainland and Taiwan to understand the value of knowledge, and establish an extensive advanced interaction network.
  • Establish a cross-straight interaction platform to share opportunities for economic and trade cooperation.
  • Enhance communication through mobilized learning, share information resources, and accomplish further achievements
  • Consolidate advantages over economic knowledge through mutual integration.


Schedule

2/3 and 1/3 lectures for undergraduate and college classes will be given in Chinese Mainland and Taiwan respectively.

1st Year
2nd Year
Strategic Marketing Management Theories on Market Economy and Practice Business Operation Strategies Analysis of Trading Environment in Asia-Pacific Region
Administration Accounting and Statement Analysis Business English and Communications Global Operation Management Innovation and Entrepreneurial Management
Social Responsibility of Business and Business Ethics Discussions on Individual Business Cases Science of Organizational Behavior Advanced Business Study
Advanced Financial Management Business Law and Public Affairs Information Technology and Competitive Advantages Master Dissertation
Leadership Science Managerial Economics HR Management  
Study theories and practical operations >> Exploit resources, and expand network >> Take lead in accomplishing great achievements>>

首页 / 项目特色 / 两岸交流
项目概况

  两岸三地(台湾、香港、大陆)的人力资源和市场日益合流已成为趋势。而台湾的服务机能及高科技生产制造业的优势正面临中国市场迅速增长所带来的挑战和机遇;特别是在台湾的很多世界级制造商与美国、中国及香港的供应链有高度整合。

  为顺应这一台湾及中国高科技网络整合的潮流,同济大学EMBA与台湾中山大学管理学院EMBA联合打造两校EMBA合作项目,旨在为两岸企业高级经理人的学习、管理人才的培养和厂商辅导的强大需求服务,并切实履行两岸签署的《两岸经济合作框架协议》。

  同济大学是教育部直属重点大学,国家“211工程”和“985工程”重点建设高校,是民国时期最早建立的一批大学,也是中国近代历史较早的真正意义的综合大学。同济大学与复旦大学、上海交通大学、华东师范大学并称上海“四大名校”。 中山大学是中国台湾第三所高等教育机构,是台湾综合大学系统成员。综合实力获评排名世界前500、亚洲第70、两岸四地第23、全台第8。

  同济EMBA在中国市场最具领导力EMBA排名中,获得综合排名第三,并荣膺“中国最具特色与发展潜力EMBA项目”称号。而台湾中山大学EMBA是台湾第一个通过AACSB国际学术认证与再认证的EMBA,且在英国《金融时报》2010全球EMBA课程中位列第53名,目标达成率居全台湾第一。

  同济和台湾中山两校联手打造的EMBA项目,在两岸学术交流中扮演着积极的角色,在课程中导入亚太经济圈内经贸实务,提供切合海峡两岸市场经济发展所需的专业管理知识和实务需求。


课程特色
  • 每月上课一次,从周四至周日,三分之二在大陆,三分之一在台湾上课。
  • 两岸企业共创知识价值、交织绵密高端人脉网络。
  • 紧密两岸实地互动平台、共创中华经贸合作商机。
  • 移动学习增广异动交流、共享信息资源再创高峰。
  • 两岸顶尖名校双位合一、综揽两岸优势经济知识。


课程安排

本专班2/3时间在大陆上课、1/3时间在台湾上课

第一年
第二年
策略行销管理 市场经济理论与实践 企业经营策略 亚太经贸环境分析
管理会计与财报分析 商务英语与沟通 全球运筹管理 创新与创业管理
企业社会责任与商业伦理 企业个案讨论 组织行为学 高阶经营专题
高阶财务管理 企业法律与公共事务

资讯科技与竞争优势

硕士论文
领导学 管理经济学 人力资源管理  
探究理论运作实务 >> 开发资源拓展网路 >> 卓越成就引领群雄>>